c5504b6999 · chore: release 0.2.0 · Updated 2026-08-12 00:57:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?